Community Hall

View of the bar and stairs to upstairs room.

Just a few minutes walk from anywhere in our neighborhood and conveniently located in the Baltimore metro area, the Harford Park Community Association hall is available to rent for your personal or professional event!

Our space offers a kitchen with NSF equipment and 1,000 square feet of open meeting or event space with tables and chairs provided, a bar area and commercial refrigerator.

Call (410) 497-7320 or email hallrentals@harfordpark.org. For fastest response, please send an email which includes your name, contact information, and the weekend you are interested in renting.

Please be patient when awaiting a response to a hall rental inquiry.  It may take up to several days for a volunteer to return your phone call or email.  

Due to time constraints, we do not schedule individual showings anymore. Prospective renters are invited to view the hall on the following days where a member of our community association will be on site to answer your questions from 6:30pm to 7:30pm:

  • Thursday February 5
  • Tuesday February 24

A 50% non-refundable deposit at the time of reservation is required to reserve a date. All rentals are full day only. We do not offer partial or hourly rates.

Hall Rental Fee Schedule for 2014

  • Full Day (10am-8pm)    $300

Tables and chairs are included in all hall rentals.

New rates are effective 9/1/14 for all new rentals in 2014. Resident Members of the Harford Park Community Association are eligible a $100 discount. If you are a resident of Harford Park please mention this when you call or email.

Hall address is 2522 Linwood Road, Parkville, Maryland.

Scouts, little leagues, and other community groups may be eligible for free or reduced-fee rental.

Below is the list of all weekend rental dates over the next year. Resident association members may reserve a date up to 12 months in advance. Non-residents may only reserve a date 6 months in advance of their scheduled event. For weekday availability please call or email. Any date with a strikeout is already reserved.

  • Saturday February 7 or Sunday February 8
  • Saturday February 14 or Sunday February 15
  • Saturday February 21 or Sunday February 22
  • Saturday February 28 or Sunday March 1
  • Saturday March 7 or Sunday March 8
  • Saturday March 14 or Sunday March 15
  • Saturday March 21 or Sunday March 22
  • Saturday March 28 or Sunday March 29
  • Saturday April 4 or Sunday April 5
  • Saturday April 11 or Sunday April 12
  • Saturday April 18 or Sunday April 19
  • Saturday April 25 or Sunday April 26
  • Saturday May 2 or Sunday May 3
  • Saturday May 9 or Sunday May 10
  • Saturday May 16 or Sunday May 17
  • Saturday May 23 or Sunday May 24
  • Saturday May 30 or Sunday May 31
  • Saturday June 6 or Sunday June 7
  • Saturday June 13 or Sunday June 14
  • Saturday June 20 or Sunday June 21
  • Saturday June 27 or Sunday June 28
  • Saturday July 4 or Sunday July 5
  • Saturday July 11 or Sunday July 12
  • Saturday July 18 or Sunday July 19
  • Saturday July 25 or Sunday July 26
  • Saturday August 1 or Sunday August 2
  • Saturday August 8 or Sunday August 9 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday August 15 or Sunday August 16 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday August 22 or Sunday August 23 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday August 29 or Sunday August 30 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday September 5 or Sunday September 6 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday September 12 or Sunday September 13 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday September 19 or Sunday September 20 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday September 26 or Sunday September 27 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday October 3 or Sunday October 4 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday October 10 or Sunday October 11 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday October 17 or Sunday October 18 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday October 24 or Sunday October 25 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday October 31 or Sunday November 1 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday November 7 or Sunday November 8 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday November 14 or Sunday November 15 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday November 21 or Sunday November 22 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday November 28 or Sunday November 29 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday December 5 or Sunday December 6 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday December 12 or Sunday December 13 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday December 19 or Sunday December 20 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday December 26 or Sunday December 27 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday January 2 or Sunday January 3 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday January 9 or Sunday January 10 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday January 16 or Sunday January 17 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday January 23 or Sunday January 24 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday January 30 or Sunday January 31 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday February 6 or Sunday February 7 (Residents Only)

Testimonials

I will always keep the hall in our thoughts for anything at this point that we do…  You have all been so great.

-Alician Fick, Dec. 2014

We utilized the Community Hall this past Sunday and it was awesome! Everyone was so amazing to work with. I can not thank you enough and would highly recommend renting this space!!!!

-Libby Mckenzie, Sep. 2014

Lease Agreements and Hall Rules