Community Hall

View of the bar and stairs to upstairs room.

Just a few minutes walk from anywhere in our neighborhood and conveniently located in the Baltimore metro area, the Harford Park Community Association hall is available to rent for your personal or professional event!

Our space offers a kitchen with NSF equipment and 1,000 square feet of open meeting or event space with tables and chairs provided, a bar area and commercial refrigerator.

Call (410) 497-7320 or email hallrentals@harfordpark.org. For fastest response, please send an email which includes your name, contact information, and the weekend you are interested in renting.

All rental inquiries will be responded to within 48 business hours.   

Due to time constraints, we do not schedule individual showings anymore. Prospective renters are invited to view the hall on the following days where a member of our community association will be on site to answer your questions from 6:30pm to 7:30pm:

  • No showings are currently scheduled.

A 50% non-refundable deposit at the time of reservation is required to reserve a date. All rentals are full day only. We do not offer partial or hourly rates.

Hall Rental Fee Schedule for 2015

  • Full Day (10am-8pm)    $300

Tables and chairs are included in all hall rentals.

Resident Members of the Harford Park Community Association are eligible a $100 discount. If you are a resident of Harford Park please mention this when you call or email.

Hall address is 2522 Linwood Road, Parkville, Maryland.

Scouts, little leagues, and other community groups may be eligible for free or reduced-fee rental.

Below is the list of all weekend rental dates over the next year. Resident association members may reserve a date up to 12 months in advance. Non-residents may only reserve a date 6 months in advance of their scheduled event. For weekday availability please call or email. Any date with a strikeout is already reserved.

  • Saturday September 5 or Sunday September 6
  • Saturday September 12 or Sunday September 13
  • Saturday September 19 or Sunday September 20
  • Saturday September 26 or Sunday September 27
  • Saturday October 3 or Sunday October 4
  • Saturday October 10 or Sunday October 11
  • Saturday October 17 or Sunday October 18
  • Saturday October 24 or Sunday October 25
  • Saturday October 31 or Sunday November 1
  • Saturday November 7 or Sunday November 8
  • Saturday November 14 or Sunday November 15
  • Saturday November 21 or Sunday November 22
  • Saturday November 28 or Sunday November 29
  • Saturday December 5 or Sunday December 6
  • Saturday December 12 or Sunday December 13
  • Saturday December 19 or Sunday December 20
  • Saturday December 26 or Sunday December 27
  • Saturday January 2 or Sunday January 3
  • Saturday January 9 or Sunday January 10
  • Saturday January 16 or Sunday January 17
  • Saturday January 23 or Sunday January 24
  • Saturday January 30 or Sunday January 31
  • Saturday February 6 or Sunday February 7
  • Saturday February 13 or Sunday February 14
  • Saturday February 20 or Sunday February 21
  • Saturday February 27 or Sunday February 28
  • Saturday March 5 or Sunday March 6 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday March 12 or Sunday March 13 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday March 19 or Sunday March 20 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday March 26 or Sunday March 27 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday April 2 or Sunday April 3 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday April 9 or Sunday April 10 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday April 16 or Sunday April 17 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday April 23 or Sunday April 24 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday April 30 or Sunday May 1 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday May 7 or Sunday May 8 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday May 14 or Sunday May 15 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday May 21 or Sunday May 22 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday May 28 or Sunday May 29 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday June 4 or Sunday June 5 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday June 11 or Sunday June 12 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday June 18 or Sunday June 19 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday June 25 or Sunday June 26 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday July 2 or Sunday July 3 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday July 9 or Sunday July 10 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday July 16 or Sunday July 17 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday July 23 or Sunday July 24 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday July 30 or Sunday July 31 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday August 6 or Sunday August 7 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday August 13 or Sunday August 14 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday August 20 or Sunday August 21 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday August 27 or Sunday August 28 (Residents Only)
  • Saturday September 3 or Sunday September 4 (Residents Only)

Testimonials

I will always keep the hall in our thoughts for anything at this point that we do…  You have all been so great.

-Alician Fick, Dec. 2014

We utilized the Community Hall this past Sunday and it was awesome! Everyone was so amazing to work with. I can not thank you enough and would highly recommend renting this space!!!!

-Libby Mckenzie, Sep. 2014

Lease Agreements and Hall Rules